Bournemouth Echo: echo 2009
The Daily Echo, 2009
Bournemouth Echo: echo 1935
The Daily Echo, 1935

HEAD OFFICE:


Daily Echo,
Richmond Hill,
Bournemouth,
BH2 6HH.

GENERAL ENQUIRIES AND SWITCHBOARD:

Tel: 01202 554601


EDITOR: Toby Granville

E-mail: toby.granville@bournemouthecho.co.uk


ADVERTISEMENT MANAGER: Tracy Hayden

E-mail: tracy.hayden@bournemouthecho.co.uk

Tel: 01202 411225


NEWSDESK:

E-mail: newsdesk@bournemouthecho.co.uk


Deputy Editor and Head of News: Andy Martin

Tel: 01202 411293

E-mail: andy.martin@bournemouthecho.co.uk


Head of content and new media: Andy Nicholls

Tel: 01202 411294

E-mail: andy.nicholls@bournemouthecho.co.uk


CHIEF REPORTER: Steven Smith

Tel: 01202 411344

E-mail: steven.smith@bournemouthecho.co.uk


POSTBAG

Tel: 01202 411341

E-mail: letters@bournemouthecho.co.uk


SPORTS DESK:

Tel: 01202 411290

E-mail: sport@bournemouthecho.co.uk


POOLE OFFICE:

85 Dolphin Centre
Poole
BH15 1SZ

Editorial: 01202 675413

E-mail: diana.henderson@bournemouthecho.co.uk

Advertising: 01202 674863


CHRISTCHURCH: Katie Clark

Tel: 01202 411278

E-mail: katie.clark@bournemouthecho.co.uk


NEW FOREST: Katie Clark

Tel: 01202 411278

E-mail: katie.clark@bournemouthecho.co.uk


SWANAGE OFFICE:

21b Commercial Road
Swanage

Tel:01929 421566


Business news: Darren Slade

Tel: 01202 411297

E-mail: darren.slade@bournemouthecho.co.uk


NORTH DORSET:

Tel: 01202 411294

E-mail: newsdesk@bournemouthecho.co.uk


EAST DORSET: Alex Winter

Tel: 01202 411296

E-mail: alex.winter@bournemouthecho.co.uk


PHOTOGRAPHIC:

To submit a photo for possible publication

E-mail: photos@bournemouthecho.co.uk


LIBRARY:

E-mail: library@bournemouthecho.co.uk


SNAPSHOTS OF THE PAST:

Send your pictures and memories to Michaela Horsfield, Daily Echo, Richmond Hill, Bournemouth, BH2 6HH.

Tel: 01202 411277

E-mail: michaela.horsfield@bournemouthecho.co.uk


PROMOTIONS:

If your business would like to run a reader offer or competition in the Daily Echo, contact promotions@bournemouthecho.co.uk

Tel: 01202 411336

DISTRIBUTION:

For enquiries about the Advertiser series or leaflet distribution, please contact Newsquest Distribution & Leaflet Services on

Leaflet Sales:Tel: 023 8042 4646
E-mail: sales@nqhd.co.uk

Distribution queries:Tel: 023 8042 4544
E-mail: dorsetdistribution@nqhd.co.uk

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree