BOURNEMOUTH trio Chris Park, Nick Park and Dom Clutterbuck were named in the Southern Premier League Division One team of the season.

The Park brothers featured prominently in the individual performance statistics on which the selection was largely based, with teenage left-arm spinner Clutterbuck chosen as one of the bowlers.

Skipper Chris Park hit 388 runs and claimed 23 victims behind the stumps, while Nick Park totalled 525 runs, including four 50-plus scores, and Clutterbuck took 29 wickets.

Bournemouth finished the campaign in third place behind champions Calmore Sports and runners-up Basingstoke & North Hants.

However, Calmore will not be promoted into the top flight after failing to meet the required accreditation with Basingstoke replacing relegated Andover next season.

Division One team of the season: Chris Park, Nick Park, Dom Clutterbuck (all Bournemouth), Mitch Stokes, David Griffiths (both Basingstoke), Ben Johns, Mark Lavelle (both Calmore Sports), Ricky Rawlins (Sarisbury Athletic), Ben Thane (Hook & Newnham Basics), David Lloyd (Rowledge), Suman Ganguly (Liphook & Ripsley).