TRADEPRICE UK clinched the Hayward Sunday Division Two title when Dan Watts curled a free kick into the top corner of the net to settle the issue 1-0 against championship rivals Shoulder of Mutton.

• Dave Weeden netted for Electric in Division One but Foresters Arms just git the better of them 2-1 thanks to Jamie Chilcott and Aaron Duncan.

• Mark Wheeler’s hat-trick proved decisive when Division Three champions Bluewood Athletic sank Harbourside 5-2 with Scott Parker and Jack Foster adding one each. Rob Camp and Lloyd Leonard were the Harbourside scorers.

• Stuart McKillop (2) and Joel Morris netted for Lovitt but their hopes of finishing second in Division Four were dashed when champions GSH upended them 5-3 with goals from Simon Young (2), Roy Viner (2) and Jamie Clark.

Ashley Rogers and Ben Saunders netted for KC Transport but they had to settle for a poiint when Marc Scrimshaw and a penalty from goalkeeper Aaron Wyeth earned Wallisdown Con a 2-2 draw.

• Division Five champions AFC HADCA netted through Rob Cleall (2) and Joe Harris but LV FC grabbed the runners-up spot when Dean Willis, Paul Good-man, Graeme Rose and Tom Williams gave them the edge 4-3.

Mark Britnell, Marc Crisp, and Shaun Steer gave third-placed Verwood SSC a 3-2 success against Vienna Windows reserves who replied through Stuart Marshall and Andy Harman.

• AKD Allstars claimed the Division Six title with two games still to play when Nick Kirby and Paul Conroy ensured a 2-0 success against AFC Ringwood.

Talbot Pub go third after their 5-0 triumph over Holly Tree with goals from Steven Glover (2), Robbie Jackson, Matt Burden and Dave Mountford, while Victoria Park Royals shaded it 4-3 against Ace Fabrication thanks to Adam Steeves, Dan Excell, Mikey Kitson and John Bailey.

• Craig Smith and James Morrell netted for Division Seven champions Poole Bay Estates but runners-up DH Britannia came out on top on this occasion when Chris Elkins, Matt Payne, Simon Jones and Ross Tucker gave them the upper hand 4-2.

• Kings Arms Wallisdown have come through their formidable backlog of fixtures to lead Division Eight with three games still to play after Sacha Navarro (2), Ashley Roach (2), Phil Doe, Mark Reilly, Matt Croft and Darryl Baker gave Ferndown Forest an 8-3 drubbing. Karl Bennett, Ben Traves and Harry Smith were the Forest scorers.

Only losing all three remaining games by a margin of 10 goals per game can prevent Kings Arms taking the title.

• Mike Hawes netted for Divi-sion Nine champions Mount but Cranborne finish just two point behind in second place after topping the champs 5-1 with goals from Charlie Arnold (2), Dan Adlem (2) and Oliver Hand.