BOURNEMOUTH Electric reserves are champions of Division One after Ben Hatch scored all six goals in their 6-6 draw with Verwood reserves.

Dan Baguley played his part, setting up all six goals for Hatch, while Verwood replied with a Luke Homer hat-trick and further goals from Dan Goodall (2) and Sam Adams.

Dominic Taylor netted for Tuakana but their slim title hopes were dashed when Alderholt held them to a 1-1 draw thanks to a Ryan Moir strike.

Dave Welstead gave second-placed Allendale a 1-0 success against St Mary’s, while Holt United maintained their promotion challenge when Paul Lane and Tom Gagan gave them the edge 2-1 against Harrington United.

Twynham Rangers suffered a setback though when Ashley Nash’s strike was not enough to save them from a 3-1 defeat against Ferndown Town Sports.

• Unbeaten Westover Bournemouth have given themselves a good chance of overhauling reigning champions and current Hayward Premier Division leaders Bournemouth Electric after beating them 2-0 for the second time this season. Hamed Faal and Liam McGlynn were the Westover scorers.

Meanwhile, at the other end of the table, Mudeford Men’s Club are six points adrift at the bottom after Ben Spencer struck twice in Trinidad’s 2-0 success and Sway were also 2-0 winners when Bill Stride and Ross Clark accounted for Parley Sports.

• While Division Two front-runners Bisterne United were claiming their place in the M A Hart Page Croft Cup final, their title hopes were also boosted when championship rivals Fendown Sports went down 3-1 to goals from Ian Musselwhite (2) and Rob Cotton against Mploy.

Galleon’s promotion hopes were also dented when relegation-threatened Merley Cobham surprised them 1-0 with a goal from Shane Loder, while Danny Murphy earned Fordingbridge Turks a useful 1-1 draw with Sway reserves.

• Parkside Wanderers remain four points clear in Division Three after Stuart McKillop (2), Carl Sly, Simon Fox and Joe Bond ensured a 5-0 triumph over Seabournes, while nearest rivals South Coast Demolition were also 5-0 winners when they upended Wallisdown Con.

Ben Close’s hat-trick proved decisive in AFC Burton’s 4-2 victory over Ferndown Sports reserves with the other goal coming from Lukasz Borowski, while Old Oakmeadians had the edge in a 5-4 thriller with Queens Park Athletic thanks to Josh Carter, Dave Bundy and a Guy Breeze hat-trick.

• Previously unbeaten Division Four pacesetters Bournemouth Electric A no longer have that air of invincibility about them after nearest rivals Bisterne Rangers toppled them 2-0 with a couple of goals from Sam Hills.

FC Athletico remain in contention for a promotion place after Chris Biddle, Dave Pearce, Alex Davies and Chris Hardy gave them the upper hand 4-2 against Albany Athletic, while BU Staff shaded it 3-2 against Magpies thanks to Barry Squires, Tom Symons and Adam Shutler.

• Mudeford Men’s Club reserves remain seven points clear at the top of Division Five after Lee Moss, Paul Moss and Marvin Fayer-Honour gave them the verdict 3-2 against Bransgore United.

Walker Scott were 3-1 winners against Hurn Jets thanks to Kristian Ramsier, Scott Ramsier and an own goal, while Todd Johnson (2), Matt Nicholls (2), and Ryan Bailey gave Twynham Rangers reserves the upper hand 5-3 against promotion rivals Redlynch A.

• AFC Bransgore hold top spot in Division Six after Aaron Wheeler scored both goals in their narrow 2-1 victory over Twynham Rangers.

Mike Thompson bagged a hat-trick when second-placed Queens Park Athletic reserves were 4-2 winners against Lymington Argyle with Josh Harper getting the other one.

Meanwhile, Ringwood Athletic moved off the bottom of the table after Billy Langley (2), James MacGregor and Michael Langley clinched an impressive 4-3 success against third-placed Ferndown Town Greenfields reserves.