BOURNEMOUTH Manor will tonight be hoping to complete the first leg of a memorable double when they lock horns with Sway reserves in the final of the MA Hart Poole Bay Challenge Cup at Hurn Bridge (7.30pm).

Manor will also be out to defend the trophy having registered a dramatic extra-time victory over Westover in last year's final thanks to goals from Brad Aspin and Martin Sault.

The reigning Hayward League Premier Division champions, who are currently two points ahead at the top of the table, then face a title decider when they host second-placed Bournemouth Sports at Kinson Manor on Saturday.

However, Manor are likely to find Division One runners-up Sway a tough nut to crack with the New Forest outfit heading into the final boasting a 13-match unbeaten run, stretching back to November.

Sway also eliminated a trio of top-flight teams – Parley Sports, AFC Burton and Alderholt – on the road to Hurn Bridge.

Bournemouth Manor: (from) Steve Marais, Darren Millar, Lee Clarke, Luke Scrimshaw, Colin Dand, Dave Saunders, Martin Sault, Darren Spiers, Terry Foote, Sam Purdy, Micky Finch, Ryan Shaylor, Adam Janes, Dan Taylor, Brad Aspin, Lewis Burgis.

Sway reserves: (from) Rob Old, Nick Broom, Paul Jordan, Lee Gilbert, Rhys Williams, Tommy Linbourn, Jack Herbert, Aaron Hurdle, Dan Marks, Chris Forbes, Harry Boyt, Liam Miller, Joel Fields, Lee Borley, Bill Stride, Ryan Anderson.