To download Media Pack info for the Daily Echo and associated titles please Click here

Below are the Daily Echo Advertisement Department Contact Details


Property Advertising

Manager: Elisa Wright

Advertiser type: Estate Agencies, new homes, overseas property, property services, commercial property

Tel: 01202 411458

Email: elisa.wright@bournemouthecho.co.uk



Motors Advertising

Manager: Elisa Wright

Advertiser type: Motor dealers (used and new), Motors accessories, Motorbikes

Tel: 01202 411458

Email: elisa.wright@bournemouthecho.co.uk


Retail Advertising

Advertiser type: Retail outlets - all types, holidays, travel

Manager: Debi Thorne

Tel: 01202 411216

Email: debi.thorne@bournemouthecho.co.uk



Business Advertising

Advertiser type: Business to Business

Neil Stoner

Tel: 01202 411435

Email: neil.stoner@bournemouthecho.co.uk



Magazines and Special Publications

Nicki Enock

Tel: 01202 411419

Email: nicki.enock@bournemouthecho.co.uk



Trades & Services

Advertiser type: service providers, advertisers that provide home services, eg electricians, plumbers

Lucy Jackson

Tel: 01202 411424

Email: lucy.jackson@bournemouthecho.co.uk



Entertainments

Advertiser type: Hotels, restaurants, leisure and events, whats on, where to go

Angela Boyer

Tel: 01202 411221

Email: angela.boyer@bournemouthecho.co.uk



Recruitment

Advertiser type: Any advertiser looking to promote a vacancy including recruitment agencies

Tel: 01202 291334

Email: recruitment@bournemouthecho.co.uk


Classified Advertising

Advertiser type: Private advertiser looking to advertise accommodation, articles for sale etc, cars for sale. All BMD's

Manager: Angela Boyer

Tel: 01202 411221

Email: angela.boyer@bournemouthecho.co.uk


Private Advertising

Advertiser type: Private advertisers looking to advertise accommodation, articles for sale etc, cars for sale. All BMD's

Manager:Angela Boyer

Tel: 01202 411221

Email: angela.boyer@bournemouthecho.co.uk


click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree