To download Media Pack info for the Daily Echo and associated titles please Click here

Below are the Daily Echo Advertisement Department Contact Details


Property Advertising

Manager: Christian Dickinson

Advertiser type: Estate Agencies, new homes, overseas property, property services, commercial property

Tel: 01202 411420

Email: christian.dickinson@bournemouthecho.co.uk



Motors Advertising

Manager: David Humphriss

Advertiser type: Motor dealers (used and new), Motors accessories, Motorbikes

Tel: 01202 411265

Email: david.humphriss@bournemouthecho.co.uk


Retail Advertising

Advertiser type: Retail outlets - all types, holidays, travel

Manager: Camilla Silk

Tel: 01202 411216

Email: camilla.silk@bournemouthecho.co.uk



Business Advertising

Advertiser type: Business to Business

Neil Stoner

Tel: 01202 411435

Email: neil.stoner@bournemouthecho.co.uk



Magazines and Special Publications

Nicki Enock

Tel: 01202 411419

Email: nicki.enock@bournemouthecho.co.uk



Trades & Services

Advertiser type: service providers, advertisers that provide home services, eg electricians, plumbers

Manager: Chris Forryan

Tel: 01202 411324

Email: chris.forryan@bournemouthecho.co.uk



Entertainments

Advertiser type: Hotels, restaurants, leisure and events, whats on, where to go

Manager: Sam Park

Tel: 01202 411491

Email: sam.park@bournemouthecho.co.uk



Recruitment

Advertiser type: Any advertiser looking to promote a vacancy including recruitment agencies

Manager: Claire Newman

Tel: 01202 411443

Email: claire.newman@bournemouthecho.co.uk


Classified Advertising

Advertiser type: Private advertiser looking to advertise accommodation, artcles for sale etc, cars for sale. All BMD's

Manager: Claire Newman

Tel: 01202 411443

Email: claire.newman@bournemouthecho.co.uk


Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree